HomeEventsOneRepublic "Never Ending Summer Tour” in Indiana 2022

OneRepublic “Never Ending Summer Tour” in Indiana 2022

Today we enjoyed @OneRepublic inna fantastic show of their “Never Ending Summer Tour” accompanied by NeedToBreath in the @rouffmusiccenter. During this incredible night that they gave us great vibes from their best hits Counting Stars, Apologize, Secreta and Good Life, also Ryan Tedder nailed it singing a Medley Set of his songs, written for other artists like Halo, Bleeding Love, Burn and Rumour Has It.


Set List for 2022 ‘Never Ending Summer Tour’ Revealed

The following songs were performed by the band OneRepublic on their show that took place on July 30, 2022, at Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center.

1. Kids
2. Good Life
3. Stop and Stare
4. Rescue Me
5. Run
6. Secrets
7. Love Runs Out
8. Halo (Beyonce cover)
9. Ryan Tedder medley (Snippets of songs written for other artists, including “Bleeding Love,” “Burn,” “Rumour Has It,” and more)
10. Maroon 5 Medley (Sugar and Maps)
10. Sucker (Jonas Brothers cover)
11. West Coast
12. I Ain’t Worried
13. Apologize
14. I Lived

15. Counting Stars
16. If I Lose Myself

The Never Ending This Tour will conclude with three shows in Florida in September. The last show of the tour will take place on September 4 in Jacksonville, Florida– Daily’s Place.

Are you looking forward to OneRepublic’s Never Ending Summer Tour?  Kindly drop your thoughts in the comments section below. Don’t forget to stay tuned with us for the latest updates from the world of showbiz in Indiana.

Photos by @OneRepublic and #TeamWeLikeIndy

Dani Harris
marketer | tennis lover 🎾| foodie


  1. I can definitely help you out! Here’s a friendly and simple 1-sentence comment you can use:

    Oh wow, I can’t wait for the OneRepublic concert in Indiana next year, it’s going to be a blast!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read